Staff

Professor Katarzyna Dabrowska-Zielinska

Head of Remote Sensing Centre

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-74
E-mail: katarzyna.dabrowska-zielinska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Martyna Gatkowska

Deputy head of Remote Sensing Centre

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-75
E-mail: martyna.gatkowska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Eng. Zbigniew Bochenek

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-77
E-mail: zbigniew.bochenek@igik.edu.pl
read more >

PhD Eng. Maria Budzynska

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: maria.budzynska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Eng. Agata Hoscilo

Head of Remote Sensing of Natural Hazards Laboratory

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-76
E-mail: agata.hoscilo@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Jedrzej S. Bojanowski

PhD Jedrzej S. Bojanowski

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-85
E-mail: jedrzej.bojanowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Jan Musiał

PhD Jan Musial

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-84
E-mail: jan.musial@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Dariusz Ziolkowski

Head of Microwave Remote Sensing Laboratory

Contact details:
Tel.: +48 022 329-19-91
E-mail: dariusz.ziolkowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Wanda Kowalik

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: wanda.kowalik@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Maciej Bartold

PhD student at Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing
Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies, University of Warsaw

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-78
E-mail: maciej.bartold@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Alicja Malinska

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-77
E-mail: alicja.malinska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Iwona Malek

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: iwona.malek@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Monika Tomaszewska

PhD student at Geospatial Sciences Center of Excellence, South Dakota State University, USA.


Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: monika.tomaszewska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Konrad Turlej

PhD student at SILVIS Lab, Department of Forest and Wildlife Ecology,
University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA.

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-91
E-mail: konrad.turlej@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Wojciech Kiryla

No profile photo available
Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-72
E-mail: wojciech.kiryla@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Aneta Lewandowska

No profile photo available

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-72
E-mail: aneta.lewandowska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Karol Paradowski

No profile photo available

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-87
E-mail: karol.paradowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Magdalena Lagiewska

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-87
E-mail: magdalena.lagiewska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Anna Mirończuk

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-93
E-mail: anna.mironczuk@igik.edu.pl

read more >

mgr Aleksandra Furmankiewicz-Szeląg

Dane kontaktowe:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-23
E-mail: aleksandra.furmankiewicz-szelag@igik.edu.pl

read more >