Staff

MSc Adam Waśniewski

read more >

Professor Katarzyna Dabrowska-Zielinska

Head of Remote Sensing Centre

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-74
E-mail: katarzyna.dabrowska-zielinska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Jedrzej S. Bojanowski

PhD Jedrzej S. Bojanowski

Deputy head of Remote Sensing Centre

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-85
E-mail: jedrzej.bojanowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Eng. Agata Hoscilo

Head of Centre of Applied Geomatics

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-76
E-mail: agata.hoscilo@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Dariusz Ziolkowski

Head of Microwave Remote Sensing Laboratory

Contact:
Tel.: +48 022 329-19-91
E-mail: dariusz.ziolkowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Eng. Zbigniew Bochenek

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-77
E-mail: zbigniew.bochenek@igik.edu.pl
read more >

PhD Maciej Bartold

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-78
E-mail: maciej.bartold@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Jan Musiał

PhD Jan Musial

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-84
E-mail: jan.musial@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Katarzyna Misiura

PhD Katarzyna Misiura
Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-89
E-mail: katarzyna.misiura@igik.edu.pl
read more >

MSc Eng. Patryk Grzybowski

MSc Eng. Patryk Grzybowski
Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-89
E-mail: patryk.grzybowski@igik.edu.pl
read more >

MSc Eng. Anna Leszczynska

MSc Eng. Anna Junak
Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-86
E-mail: anna.leszczynska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Michał Kałuski

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-73
E-mail: michal.kaluski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Magdalena Lagiewska

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-87
E-mail: magdalena.lagiewska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Radoslaw Gurdak

Radoslaw Gurdak

PhD student at Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing
Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies, University of Warsaw

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-78
E-mail: radoslaw.gurdak@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Aneta Lewandowska

No profile photo available

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-73
E-mail: aneta.lewandowska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Alicja Malinska

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-77
E-mail: alicja.malinska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Iwona Malek

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: iwona.malek@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Karol Paradowski

No profile photo available

Contact:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-87
E-mail: karol.paradowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Monika Tomaszewska

Research Associate in the Center for Global Change and Earth Observations (CGCEO), Michigan State University, USA.


Contact details:
E-mail: monika.tomaszewska@igik.edu.pl
E-mail: monikat@msu.edu

read more >