Staff

Professor Katarzyna Dabrowska-Zielinska

Head of Remote Sensing Centre

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-74
E-mail: katarzyna.dabrowska-zielinska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Martyna Gatkowska

MSc Martyna Gatkowska

Deputy head of Remote Sensing Centre

PhD student at Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing
Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies, University of Warsaw

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-75
E-mail: martyna.gatkowska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Eng. Zbigniew Bochenek

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-77
E-mail: zbigniew.bochenek@igik.edu.pl
read more >

PhD Eng. Agata Hoscilo

Head of Remote Sensing of Natural Hazards Laboratory

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-76
E-mail: agata.hoscilo@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Jedrzej S. Bojanowski

PhD Jedrzej S. Bojanowski

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-85
E-mail: jedrzej.bojanowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Jan Musiał

PhD Jan Musial

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-84
E-mail: jan.musial@igik.edu.pl

read more >

PhD Katarzyna Misiura

PhD Katarzyna Misiura
Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-89
E-mail: katarzyna.misiura@igik.edu.pl
read more >

PhD Dariusz Ziolkowski

Head of Microwave Remote Sensing Laboratory

Contact details:
Tel.: +48 022 329-19-91
E-mail: dariusz.ziolkowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Patryk Grzybowski

MSc Eng. Patryk Grzybowski
Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-89
E-mail: patryk.grzybowski@igik.edu.pl
read more >

MSc Eng. Anna Leszczynska

MSc Eng. Anna Junak
Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-86
E-mail: anna.leszczynska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Michał Kałuski

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-73
E-mail: michal.kaluski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Wanda Kowalik

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: wanda.kowalik@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Magdalena Lagiewska

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-87
E-mail: magdalena.lagiewska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Eng. Karolina Wrobel

No profile photo available
Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-87
E-mail: karolina.wrobel@igik.edu.pl
read more >

MSc Maciej Bartold

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-78
E-mail: maciej.bartold@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Radoslaw Gurdak

Radoslaw Gurdak

PhD student at Department of Geoinformatics, Cartography and Remote Sensing
Faculty of Geography and Regional Studies, University of Warsaw

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-78
E-mail: radoslaw.gurdak@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Aneta Lewandowska

No profile photo available

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-73
E-mail: aneta.lewandowska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Alicja Malinska

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-77
E-mail: alicja.malinska@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Iwona Malek

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: iwona.malek@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Anna Mirończuk

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-93
E-mail: anna.mironczuk@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Damian Olszewski

MSc Damian Olszewski
Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-72
E-mail: damian.olszewski@igik.edu.pl
read more >

MSc Karol Paradowski

No profile photo available

Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-87
E-mail: karol.paradowski@igik.edu.pl

read more >

MSc Monika Tomaszewska

PhD student at Geospatial Sciences Center of Excellence, South Dakota State University, USA.


Contact details:
Tel: +48 022 329-19-92
E-mail: monika.tomaszewska@igik.edu.pl

read more >